FIFA 23: Future Stars Release Date, Token Swaps And Leaks

43
VIEWS

On February 3, 2023, FIFA Ultimate Team announced the 12th Man and FIFA 23 Team of the Year squad with multiple honorable mentions. However, relevant insiders said that a promotional video that old fans love most, namely Future Stars, will be released that day.

We'll list everything you need to know about FIFA 23 Future Stars start date, duration, Token Swaps and players.

FIFA 23 Future Stars

FIFA 23 Future Stars Promo's Meaning

Many people should know what FIFA 23 Future Stars promo is. Generally speaking, Future Stars will pay more attention to those young players with unlimited potential, because their careers are still very long. These young players then receive upgrade cards that reflect their performance for years to come when their careers are at their peak. Therefore, only those players who must be 23 or younger are likely to be considered for Future Stars.

When Does FIFA 23 Future Stars Start?

According to the above, FIFA 23 Future Stars may start when TOTY ends on February 3, 2023, at 10:00 am PT, 1:00 pm ET, 6:00 pm GMT or 7:00 pm CET.

Some speculate that Future Stars will last roughly two weeks, with two squads:

  • Future Stars Team One: February 3-10, 2023

  • Future Stars Team Two: February 10-17, 2023

Token Swaps

EA Sports has officially announced that FIFA 23 Future Stars can continue to conduct Token Swaps in the future. From now until February 17, 2023, you can exchange your collected 30 Future Stars Swaps Tokens for some rewards, and use FUT 23 Coins to get stronger favorite players cards to win more games.

FIFA 23 Token Swaps

All FIFA 23 Future Stars Swaps Rewards Full List

  • 3x Future Stars Swaps Token: 1x Future Stars Team 1 Pack (1 Player)

  • 5x Future Stars Swaps Token: 1x Base Icon Gianfranco Zola

  • 10x Future Stars Swaps Token: 1x 84+ X20 Pack

  • 10x Future Stars Swaps Token: 1x Moments Coutinho

  • 15x Future Stars Swaps Token: 1x 87+ X10 Pack

  • 20x Future Stars Swaps Token: 1x Mid Icon George Best

  • 25x Future Stars Swaps Token: 2x 85+ X10 Pack

  • 27x Future Stars Swaps Token: Prime Icon Player Pick (1 Player out of 3)

Leaks

We now know that Brazilian player Coutinho who signed with Manchester City is one of the Future Stars, and this has been confirmed. We have no information on any other Future Stars other than him.

FIFA 23 Leaks

Finally, we will keep you posted if there's any information about FIFA 23 Future Stars.